City Council Team

Dana Boyer

Mayor - dboyer@meridenks.com

Brian Smith

bsmith@meridenks.com

BJ Whiteman

bjwhiteman@meridenks.com

Floyd Cozadd

fcozadd@meridenks.com

Jacqueline Cummings

jcummings@meridenks.com

Richard White

rwhite@meridenks.com

Jacqueline Cummings

Council Member

(Term January 2018-2022)

E-mail