City Council Team

Dana Boyer

Mayor - dboyer@meridenks.com

Brian Smith

bsmith@meridenks.com

BJ Whiteman

bjwhiteman@meridenks.com

Floyd Cozadd

fcozadd@meridenks.com

Jacqueline Cummings

jcummings@meridenks.com

Richard White

rwhite@meridenks.com

Dana Boyer

Mayor

(Term is May 2018 – 2020)

E-mail Dana